Instead of 10,000 tourists per month who are allowed to visit Curaçao, this number has been increased to 20,000. That was announced during the press conference. 

As of today, Canada, New York, New Jersey and Connecticut are no longer included in the risk countries. The number of passengers per airline company is determined by VVRP. 
All these persons must be able to submit a negative PCR test before they enter Curaçao. This remains mandatory.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.